top of page

About This Page

This is where I will be putting my personal Blog. On here, will be daily stories about my life, how I am doing, what struggles or obstacles seem to be in place, and various other things I may feel compelled to write about.

My interests are:

  • Blogging/Writing

  • Art

  • Graphic Design

  • Learning New Things

  • Geek Culture

  • TV Shows and Movies

  • DC Comics Superheroes

  • Star Trek

  • Star Wars

  • Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit - both books and movies

  • Orphan Black

  • Face Off and various other creative challege shows

  • Cartoons

  • Animal Rights

  • Green Party politics

  • Weight loss

  • Really starting to get interested in playing golf

My dislikes are:

  • People who complain about things in pop culture and get it cancelled

  • Bullying - in any form

  • Conservatives, Republicans and any right-wing supporter

  • Ignorance on Climate Change

  • Marvel (except Spider-Man and The X-Men) - mostly because the fans can be jerks sometimes.

  • People who complain about people's social media status lines of "spoilers" about TV shows that have already aired weeks ago. You have the option of not reading it or the comments!

  • Reality Shows

  • Celebrity Gossip

  • How women are being treated still as secondary citizens.

  • The pro-gun lobby

  • The pro-pot lobby - I am all for legalizing it, but with huge regulations in place. It is still a drug and should not be widely accessible.

  • Smokers - either pot or cigarettes. Yes, you have the right to do so, but when you choose to smoke it, you take away the people's rights for those who do not wish to do so. It's really selfish.

I may use this blog for venting purposes or to sort out my emotions as well. Sometimes I also like to write about TV series or movies and give my own critiques, so be informed there may be spoilers (please see above comment about my dislike of complainers of spoilers).

As always, live long and prosper.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page